Skip to product information
1 of 1

Necklace & Download Bundle

Regular price £11.00
Regular price Sale price £11.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is a pre order and will be released on the 12th August 2022

This bundle includes "Every Single Thing" digital download and handmade bead necklace.

1. Little Miss
2. Kisses
3. Gummy
4. BOP
5. Easy Undone
6. Today It’s Raining
7 Goofin’ Around
8. The Feels
9. 4AM
10. Guaranteed